Live Webcast: Inspiration for the Global Environment

 

His Holiness the Dalai Lama will give a talk on "Inspiration for the Global Environment" at the Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, Oregon, USA on May 11, 2013, from 1:30pm - 3:30pm PDT.



All times Pacific Daylight Time (PDT = GMT-7.00)

For times in your region, 1:30pm PDT on May 11th in Portland, Oregon is the same as 2:00am IST on May 12th in New Delhi, India; and 9:30pm BST on May 11th in London, England.

 

Latest News

His Holiness the Dalai Lama Expresses his Sadness over the Earthquake in Italy
August 26th 2016
Dharamsala, HP, India, 26 August 2016 - In a letter to the Prime Minister of Italy, Matteo Renzi, His Holiness the Dalai Lama expressed his sadness at hearing reports of the devastating earthquake that struck Central Italy with loss of many lives and injuries to many people as well as widespread damage to property. His Holiness offered his condolences to the Prime Minister and to those that lost members of their families, friends and their homes in the tragedy.

A Farewell Lunch at Shiwatsel in Honour of His Holiness the Dalai Lama
August 25th 2016

‘Guide to the Bodhisattva’s Way of Life’ Concluded
August 22nd 2016

‘A Guide to the Bodhisattva's Way of Life’
August 21st 2016

Visiting Islamia Public High School, the Ladakh Nun's Association and Imam Bargah Mosque
August 18th 2016

Explore