Live Webcast: Universal Responsibility & the Inner Environment

His Holiness the Dalai Lama will speak on "Universal Responsibility & the Inner Environment" at the University of Portland in Portland, Oregon, USA. on May 9, 2013 from 1:30pm - 3:30pm PDT.



All times Pacific Daylight Time (PDT = GMT-7.00)

For times in your region, 1:30pm PDT on May 9th in Portland, Oregon is the same as 2:00am IST on May 10th in New Delhi, India; and 9:30pm BST on May 9th in London, England.

 

Latest News

Dalai Lama returns to Dharamsala after Kalachakra teachings
July 22nd 2014
Dharamsala, HP, India, 21 July 2014 (Hindustan Times) - Tibetan spiritual leader the Dalai Lama returned to Dharamsala from Delhi after concluding the 33rd Kalachakra teachings at Ladakh. Around 200,000 devotees from 73 countries attended the Kalachakra held from July 3 to 14. During the course of the teachings, the Dalai Lama had called for religious and social harmony among different communities in Ladakh.

Dismantling the Kalachakra Sand Mandala, Visiting Educational Projects and a Lunch Hosted by the Muslim Co-ordination Committee, Leh
July 16th 2014

Visits to Rudok Monastery & Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council, Leh
July 15th 2014

Long-life Empowerment and a Long-life Offering to Conclude the 33rd Kalachakra Empowerment
July 14th 2014

Final Day of 33rd Kalachakra Empowerment
July 12th 2014

Explore