Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/ en-us Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:43:35 +0000 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:43:35 +0000 Symposium at Zurich University of Applied Sciences https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/symposium-at-zurich-university-of-applied-sciences Sun, 23 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/symposium-at-zurich-university-of-applied-sciences Teaching in Zurich https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teaching-in-zurich Sat, 22 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teaching-in-zurich Tibet Institute Rikon's 50th Anniversary Celebration https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/tibet-institute-rikons-50th-anniversary-celebration Fri, 21 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/tibet-institute-rikons-50th-anniversary-celebration Celebration at Tibet Institute Rikon https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/celebration-at-tibet-institute-rikon Thu, 20 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/celebration-at-tibet-institute-rikon Dialogue on Happiness and Responsibility https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/dialogue-on-happiness-and-responsibility Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/dialogue-on-happiness-and-responsibility Conversation on Non-Violence in Darmstadt https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/conversation-on-non-violence-in-darmstadt Tue, 18 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/conversation-on-non-violence-in-darmstadt Arrival in Germany https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-germany Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-germany Teaching in Rotterdam https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teaching-in-rotterdam Sun, 16 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teaching-in-rotterdam Conversation with Richard Gere & Public Talk in Rotterdam https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/conversation-with-richard-gere-public-talk-in-rotterdam Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/conversation-with-richard-gere-public-talk-in-rotterdam Dialogues at De Nieuwe Kerk in Amsterdam https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/dialogues-at-de-nieuwe-kerk-in-amsterdam Fri, 14 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/dialogues-at-de-nieuwe-kerk-in-amsterdam Arrival in the Netherlands https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-the-netherlands Thu, 13 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-the-netherlands Second Day in Malmö, Sweden https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/second-day-in-malmo-sweden Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/second-day-in-malmo-sweden Public Talk in Malmö, Sweden https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/public-talk-in-malmo-sweden Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/public-talk-in-malmo-sweden Teachings Continue in Dharamsala https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-continue-in-dharamsala Wed, 05 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-continue-in-dharamsala Teachings Begin in Dharamsala https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-begin-in-dharamsala Mon, 03 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-begin-in-dharamsala