Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/ en-us Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:38:43 +0000 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:38:43 +0000 Teaching at Ganden Monastery https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teaching-at-ganden-monastery Sun, 17 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teaching-at-ganden-monastery Visit to Jangchub Choeling Nunnery and Welcome at Gaden Lachi https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/visit-to-jangchup-choeling-nunnery-and-welcome-at-gaden-lachi Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/visit-to-jangchup-choeling-nunnery-and-welcome-at-gaden-lachi Meditation & Science Center Inauguration at Drepung Loseling https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meditation-science-center-inauguration-at-drepung-loseling Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meditation-science-center-inauguration-at-drepung-loseling Ordination at Drepung Monastery https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/ordination-at-drepung-monastery Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/ordination-at-drepung-monastery Talk at Drepung Loseling Debate Ground https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/talk-at-drepung-loseling-debate-ground Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/talk-at-drepung-loseling-debate-ground Arrival in Mundgod, Karnataka, India https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-mundgod-karnataka-india Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-mundgod-karnataka-india Public Talk in Mumbai, India https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/public-talk-in-mumbai-india Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/public-talk-in-mumbai-india Second Day of Teachings in Mumbai, India https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/second-day-of-teachings-in-mumbai-india Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/second-day-of-teachings-in-mumbai-india Teachings Begin in Mumbai, India https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-begin-in-mumbai-india Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-begin-in-mumbai-india Visit to Government P.G. College in Dharamsala, India https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/visit-to-government-p-g-college-in-dharamsala-india Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/visit-to-government-p-g-college-in-dharamsala-india Convention For Global Peace in Dharamsala, India https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/convention-for-global-peace Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/convention-for-global-peace Visit to Kolkata, West Bengal, India https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/visit-to-kolkata-west-bengal-india Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/visit-to-kolkata-west-bengal-india KISS Humanitarian Award in Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/kiss-humanitarian-award-in-bhubaneswar-odisha-india Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/kiss-humanitarian-award-in-bhubaneswar-odisha-india Arrival in Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-bhubaneswar-odisha-india Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-bhubaneswar-odisha-india Talk to the Smile Foundation, New Delhi https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/talk-to-the-smile-foundation-new-delhi Sun, 19 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/talk-to-the-smile-foundation-new-delhi