Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/ en-us Sat, 23 Jun 2018 06:11:10 +0000 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 06:11:10 +0000 Teachings Conclude in Riga https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-conclude-in-riga Sun, 17 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-conclude-in-riga Teachings Continue in Riga https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-continue-in-riga Sat, 16 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-continue-in-riga Teachings Begin in Riga https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-begin-in-riga Fri, 15 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-begin-in-riga Arrival in Riga https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-riga Thu, 14 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-riga Meeting with Supporters and Talk in Vilnius https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-with-supporters-and-talk-in-vilnius Wed, 13 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-with-supporters-and-talk-in-vilnius Meeting with Press and Talk at Vilnius University https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-with-press-and-talk-at-vilnius-university Tue, 12 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-with-press-and-talk-at-vilnius-university Arrival in Lithuania https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-lithuania Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/arrival-in-lithuania Meeting People from Around the World https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-people-from-around-the-world Fri, 08 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-people-from-around-the-world Teaching for Young Tibetans https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teaching-for-young-tibetans Tue, 05 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teaching-for-young-tibetans Visit to Kangra https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/visit-to-kangra Fri, 01 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/visit-to-kangra Interaction with Groups from Vietnam https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/interaction-with-groups-from-vietnam Sun, 20 May 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/interaction-with-groups-from-vietnam Meeting with Tourists Visiting Dharamsala https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-with-tourists-visiting-dharamsala Fri, 18 May 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-with-tourists-visiting-dharamsala Empowerment in Dharamsala https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/empowerment-in-dharamsala Tue, 15 May 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/empowerment-in-dharamsala Dialogue Between Russian Scientists and Buddhist Scholars https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/dialogue-between-russian-scientists-and-buddhist-scholars Wed, 02 May 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/dialogue-between-russian-scientists-and-buddhist-scholars Public Talk at IIT Delhi https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/public-talk-at-iit-delhi Mon, 23 Apr 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/public-talk-at-iit-delhi