Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/ en-us Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:16:47 +0000 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:16:47 +0000 Conference with Muslim Leaders in New Delhi https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/conference-with-muslim-leaders-in-new-delhi Fri, 14 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/conference-with-muslim-leaders-in-new-delhi Interacting with a Group from Vietnam https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/interacting-with-a-group-from-vietnam Sun, 19 May 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/interacting-with-a-group-from-vietnam Long Life Offering Ceremony https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/long-life-offering-ceremony-1 Fri, 17 May 2019 09:18:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/long-life-offering-ceremony-1 Teachings Requested by Russian Buddhists Begin in Dharamsala https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-requested-by-russian-buddhists-begin-in-dharamsala Thu, 09 May 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-requested-by-russian-buddhists-begin-in-dharamsala Meeting with Members of the Tibetan Community in Delhi https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-with-members-of-the-tibetan-community-in-delhi Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-with-members-of-the-tibetan-community-in-delhi SEE Learning Global Launch - Day Two https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/see-learning-global-launch-day-two Fri, 05 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/see-learning-global-launch-day-two SEE Learning Global Launch https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/see-learning-global-launch Thu, 04 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/see-learning-global-launch Meeting and Press Conference in New Delhi https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-and-press-conference-in-delhi Wed, 03 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-and-press-conference-in-delhi Lunch with Supporters and Special Guests https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/luncheon-with-supporters-and-special-guests Sun, 10 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/luncheon-with-supporters-and-special-guests Ordination in Dharamsala https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/ordination-in-dharamsala-2 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/ordination-in-dharamsala-2 Teachings for Mongolians https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-for-mongolians Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-for-mongolians Long-Life Offering Ceremony https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/long-life-offering-ceremony Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/long-life-offering-ceremony Teachings in Dharamsala https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-in-dharamsala-1 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/teachings-in-dharamsala-1 Last Day of the Great Prayer Festival https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/last-day-of-the-great-prayer-festival Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/last-day-of-the-great-prayer-festival Meeting with a Group Led by Deepak Chopra https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-with-a-group-led-by-deepak-chopra Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/pictures/meeting-with-a-group-led-by-deepak-chopra