Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/ en-us Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:22:49 +0000 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:22:49 +0000 One - We Are One Family https://www.dalailama.com/videos/one-we-are-one-family Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/one-we-are-one-family Dialogue between Modern Science and Buddhist Science https://www.dalailama.com/videos/dialogue-between-modern-science-and-buddhist-science Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/dialogue-between-modern-science-and-buddhist-science Teachings from Yokohama https://www.dalailama.com/videos/teachings-from-yokohama Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/teachings-from-yokohama Address at the 550th Birth Anniversary of Guru Nanak https://www.dalailama.com/videos/address-at-the-550th-birth-anniversary-of-guru-nanak Sat, 10 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/address-at-the-550th-birth-anniversary-of-guru-nanak Dialogue with Chinese Scientists on Quantum Effects https://www.dalailama.com/videos/dialogue-with-chinese-scientists-on-quantum-effects Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/dialogue-with-chinese-scientists-on-quantum-effects Meeting with Indian High School Students https://www.dalailama.com/videos/meeting-with-indian-high-school-students Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/meeting-with-indian-high-school-students USIP Youth Leaders Dialogue https://www.dalailama.com/videos/usip-youth-leaders-dialogue Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/usip-youth-leaders-dialogue A Healthy Mind for a Healthy Body https://www.dalailama.com/videos/a-healthy-mind-for-a-healthy-body Tue, 16 Oct 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/a-healthy-mind-for-a-healthy-body Interaction with Students from Woodstock https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-students-from-woodstock Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:28:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-students-from-woodstock Entering into the Middle Way https://www.dalailama.com/videos/entering-into-the-middle-way-1 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/entering-into-the-middle-way-1 Universal Human Values and Education https://www.dalailama.com/videos/universal-human-values-and-education Sun, 23 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/universal-human-values-and-education Happiness and Responsibility https://www.dalailama.com/videos/happiness-and-responsibility Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/happiness-and-responsibility Eight Verses of Training the Mind https://www.dalailama.com/videos/eight-verses-of-training-the-mind Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:55:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/eight-verses-of-training-the-mind His Holiness in Conversation with Richard Gere https://www.dalailama.com/videos/his-holiness-in-conversation-with-richard-gere Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/his-holiness-in-conversation-with-richard-gere Why Compassion is Essential in our Troubled World https://www.dalailama.com/videos/why-compassion-is-essential-in-our-troubled-world Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/why-compassion-is-essential-in-our-troubled-world