Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/ en-us Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:42:15 +0000 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:42:15 +0000 Universal Human Values and Education https://www.dalailama.com/videos/universal-human-values-and-education Sun, 23 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/universal-human-values-and-education Happiness and Responsibility https://www.dalailama.com/videos/happiness-and-responsibility Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/happiness-and-responsibility Eight Verses of Training the Mind https://www.dalailama.com/videos/eight-verses-of-training-the-mind Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:55:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/eight-verses-of-training-the-mind His Holiness in Conversation with Richard Gere https://www.dalailama.com/videos/his-holiness-in-conversation-with-richard-gere Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/his-holiness-in-conversation-with-richard-gere Why Compassion is Essential in our Troubled World https://www.dalailama.com/videos/why-compassion-is-essential-in-our-troubled-world Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/why-compassion-is-essential-in-our-troubled-world Compassion and Technology https://www.dalailama.com/videos/compssion-and-technology Fri, 14 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/compssion-and-technology Commentary on the Fundamental Wisdom of the Middle Way https://www.dalailama.com/videos/commentary-on-the-fundamental-wisdom-of-the-middle-way-1 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/commentary-on-the-fundamental-wisdom-of-the-middle-way-1 Vidyaloke Talks https://www.dalailama.com/videos/vidyaloke-talks Fri, 10 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/vidyaloke-talks Thank You Karnataka https://www.dalailama.com/videos/thank-you-karnataka Thu, 09 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/thank-you-karnataka Today's Relevance of India's Ancient Knowledge https://www.dalailama.com/videos/todays-relevance-of-indias-ancient-knowledge Tue, 07 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/todays-relevance-of-indias-ancient-knowledge Talk at the Juma Bagh Public Park Inauguration https://www.dalailama.com/videos/juma-bagh-public-park-inaugural-address Thu, 02 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/juma-bagh-public-park-inaugural-address Holistic Education https://www.dalailama.com/videos/holistic-education Thu, 02 Aug 2018 05:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/holistic-education Talk to the Ladakhi Muslim Community https://www.dalailama.com/videos/talk-to-the-ladakhi-muslim-community Wed, 01 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/talk-to-the-ladakhi-muslim-community Teachings in Leh https://www.dalailama.com/videos/teachings-in-leh Sun, 29 Jul 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/teachings-in-leh Visit to Kargil https://www.dalailama.com/videos/visit-to-kargil Tue, 24 Jul 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/visit-to-kargil