Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/ en-us Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:18:26 +0000 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:18:26 +0000 Reviving Indian Wisdom in Contemporary India https://www.dalailama.com/videos/reviving-indian-wisdom-in-contemporary-india-1 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/reviving-indian-wisdom-in-contemporary-india-1 Inner Peace https://www.dalailama.com/videos/inner-peace Sat, 02 Dec 2017 01:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/inner-peace In the Path of the Buddha and Gandhi https://www.dalailama.com/videos/in-the-path-of-the-buddha-and-gandhi Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/in-the-path-of-the-buddha-and-gandhi Revival of Ancient Indian Knowledge https://www.dalailama.com/videos/revival-of-ancient-indian-knowledge Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/revival-of-ancient-indian-knowledge His Holiness the Dalai Lama Arrives in Kolkata https://www.dalailama.com/videos/his-holiness-the-dalai-lama-arrives-in-kolkata Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/his-holiness-the-dalai-lama-arrives-in-kolkata Meeting with Odisha Chief Minister and Members of the Media https://www.dalailama.com/videos/meetiing-with-odisha-chief-minister-and-members-of-the-media Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/meetiing-with-odisha-chief-minister-and-members-of-the-media Children of the Smile Foundation Welcome His Holiness https://www.dalailama.com/videos/children-of-the-smile-foundation-welcome-his-holiness Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:30:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/children-of-the-smile-foundation-welcome-his-holiness Universal Responsibility and Compassion https://www.dalailama.com/videos/universal-responsibility-and-compassion Sun, 19 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/universal-responsibility-and-compassion Beyond Religion - Awakening the Self https://www.dalailama.com/videos/beyond-religion-awakening-the-self Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/beyond-religion-awakening-the-self Talk to College Students from the USA and Canada https://www.dalailama.com/videos/talk-to-college-students-from-the-usa-and-canada Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/talk-to-college-students-from-the-usa-and-canada Dialogue with USIP Youth Leaders https://www.dalailama.com/videos/dialogue-with-usip-youth-leaders-1 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/dialogue-with-usip-youth-leaders-1 Three Principal Aspects of the Path https://www.dalailama.com/videos/three-principal-aspects-of-the-path-1 Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/three-principal-aspects-of-the-path-1 Peace & Harmony https://www.dalailama.com/videos/peace-harmony Tue, 17 Oct 2017 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/peace-harmony Universal Ethics https://www.dalailama.com/videos/universal-ethics Sun, 15 Oct 2017 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/universal-ethics Address at the Five-Fifty Forum https://www.dalailama.com/videos/address-at-the-five-fifty-forum Fri, 06 Oct 2017 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/address-at-the-five-fifty-forum