Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/ en-us Sat, 16 Feb 2019 00:26:25 +0000 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 00:26:25 +0000 How to Train Our Mind https://www.dalailama.com/videos/how-to-train-our-mind Mon, 11 Feb 2019 23:30:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/how-to-train-our-mind Deepak Chopra and Friends Meet with His Holiness the Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interactions-with-a-group-led-by-deepak-chopra Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interactions-with-a-group-led-by-deepak-chopra His Holiness's Tibetan New Year Message https://www.dalailama.com/videos/his-holinesss-tibetan-new-year-message Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/his-holinesss-tibetan-new-year-message Interaction with Students from the USA and Israel https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-students-from-the-usa-and-israel Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-students-from-the-usa-and-israel Meeting with Young Indian Scholars https://www.dalailama.com/videos/meeting-with-young-indian-scholars Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/meeting-with-young-indian-scholars Long Life Empowerment https://www.dalailama.com/videos/manjushri-cycle-of-teachings Sun, 30 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/manjushri-cycle-of-teachings Meeting with Members of Inter Faith Forum from Gaya https://www.dalailama.com/videos/meeting-with-members-of-inter-faith-forum-from-gaya Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/meeting-with-members-of-inter-faith-forum-from-gaya Pilgrimage to the Mahabodhi Temple https://www.dalailama.com/videos/pilgrimage-to-the-mahabodhi-temple Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/pilgrimage-to-the-mahabodhi-temple The Relevance of Ancient Indian Knowledge https://www.dalailama.com/videos/the-relevance-of-ancient-indian-knowledge Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/the-relevance-of-ancient-indian-knowledge Compassion and the Need for Universal Responsibility https://www.dalailama.com/videos/compassion-and-the-need-for-universal-responsibility Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/compassion-and-the-need-for-universal-responsibility Conference on The Concept of Maitri (Loving Kindness) in Buddhism - Inaugural Address https://www.dalailama.com/videos/conference-on-the-concept-of-maitri-loving-kindness-in-buddhism-inaugural-address Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/conference-on-the-concept-of-maitri-loving-kindness-in-buddhism-inaugural-address Ethics and Happiness https://www.dalailama.com/videos/ethics-and-happiness Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/ethics-and-happiness Address at St Stephen's College Founders Day Celebration https://www.dalailama.com/videos/address-at-st-stephens-college-founders-day-celebration Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/address-at-st-stephens-college-founders-day-celebration A Guide to the Bodhisattva's Way of Life https://www.dalailama.com/videos/a-guide-to-the-bodhisattvas-way-of-life-2 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/a-guide-to-the-bodhisattvas-way-of-life-2 One - We Are One Family https://www.dalailama.com/videos/one-we-are-one-family Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/one-we-are-one-family