Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/ en-us Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:15:11 +0000 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:15:11 +0000 Celebrating Diversity in the Muslim World https://www.dalailama.com/videos/celebrating-diversity-in-the-muslim-world Fri, 14 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/celebrating-diversity-in-the-muslim-world Advice for Children https://www.dalailama.com/videos/advice-for-children Sun, 09 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/advice-for-children Thirty-Seven Practices of a Bodhisattva https://www.dalailama.com/videos/thirty-seven-practices-of-a-bodhisattva Sun, 02 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/thirty-seven-practices-of-a-bodhisattva Hope for Humanity https://www.dalailama.com/videos/hope-for-humanity Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/hope-for-humanity Generating the Awakening Mind https://www.dalailama.com/videos/bodhichitta Mon, 20 May 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/bodhichitta The Furthest Everlasting Continuum & Three Principal Aspects of the Path https://www.dalailama.com/videos/the-furthest-everlasting-continuum Thu, 09 May 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/the-furthest-everlasting-continuum Interaction with Business Leaders and Professionals from India, Vietnam and Russia https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-professionals-from-india-vietnam-and-russia Sun, 05 May 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-professionals-from-india-vietnam-and-russia Arrival in Dharamsala https://www.dalailama.com/videos/arrival-in-dharamsala Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/arrival-in-dharamsala His Holiness the Dalai Lama Speaks to the Press as He Leaves Hospital https://www.dalailama.com/videos/his-holiness-the-dalai-lama-speaks-to-the-press-as-he-leaves-hospital Thu, 11 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/his-holiness-the-dalai-lama-speaks-to-the-press-as-he-leaves-hospital Interaction with Youth Global Leaders https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-youth-global-leaders Sat, 06 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-youth-global-leaders Global Launch of SEE Learning https://www.dalailama.com/videos/global-launch-of-see-learning Thu, 04 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/global-launch-of-see-learning SEE Learning Global Launch - Press Conference https://www.dalailama.com/videos/see-learning-global-launch-press-conference Wed, 03 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/see-learning-global-launch-press-conference Interaction with Thai Scholars https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-thai-scholars Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-thai-scholars Talk to Members of Singapore's Club 1880 https://www.dalailama.com/videos/talk-to-members-of-club-1880-in-singapore Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/talk-to-members-of-club-1880-in-singapore Essence of the Middle Way https://www.dalailama.com/videos/essence-of-the-middle-way Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/essence-of-the-middle-way