Dalai Lama https://www.dalailama.com/ en-us Sun, 17 Jun 2018 22:09:56 +0000 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 22:09:56 +0000 Meeting with People from Around the World https://www.dalailama.com/videos/meeting-with-people-from-around-the-world Fri, 08 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/meeting-with-people-from-around-the-world Teaching for Tibetan Youth - 2018 https://www.dalailama.com/videos/teaching-for-tibetan-youth-2018 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/teaching-for-tibetan-youth-2018 Interaction with University Students https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-university-students Thu, 31 May 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-university-students Interaction with Groups from Vietnam https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-groups-from-vietnam Sun, 20 May 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-groups-from-vietnam Interaction with Visitors from Around the World https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-visitors-from-around-the-world Fri, 18 May 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/interaction-with-visitors-from-around-the-world Moving Towards Global Compassion https://www.dalailama.com/videos/moving-towards-global-compassion Thu, 17 May 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/moving-towards-global-compassion Living Together in Harmony https://www.dalailama.com/videos/living-together-in-harmony Sun, 06 May 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/living-together-in-harmony Understanding the World https://www.dalailama.com/videos/understanding-the-world Wed, 02 May 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/understanding-the-world Dealing with Negative Emotions https://www.dalailama.com/videos/dealing-with-negative-emotions Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/dealing-with-negative-emotions Happiness and a Stress-free Life https://www.dalailama.com/videos/happiness-and-a-stress-free-life Mon, 23 Apr 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/happiness-and-a-stress-free-life Advice to Graduating Students https://www.dalailama.com/videos/advice-to-graduating-students Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/advice-to-graduating-students Convocation Address at Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management https://www.dalailama.com/videos/convocation-address-at-lal-bahadur-shastri-institute-of-management Sun, 22 Apr 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/convocation-address-at-lal-bahadur-shastri-institute-of-management Promoting Global Peace and Harmony https://www.dalailama.com/videos/promoting-global-peace-and-harmony Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/promoting-global-peace-and-harmony Individual Responsibility for World Peace https://www.dalailama.com/videos/individual-responsibility-for-world-peace Sun, 15 Apr 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/individual-responsibility-for-world-peace Death as a Part of Life https://www.dalailama.com/videos/death-as-a-part-of-life Sun, 01 Apr 2018 23:00:00 +0000 hhdloffice https://www.dalailama.com/videos/death-as-a-part-of-life